The Regal Sum + Izzi Sleep Tapes

Hey! Cassette tapes! Side A has a new remastered version of Rat Motel’s Dog followed by their EP “The Regal Sum” and Side B is Izzi Sleep’s debut album “It’s No Use, Mr. James!”.

Comes with a free download code!

“The Regal Sum” artwork by Macky Bowman (@macky_saint_hubbins on IG) and “It’s No Use, Mr. James” artwork + cassette artwork by Isabella Latell (@isabellamarieart on IG).

“Dog & The Regal Sum” b/w “It’s No Use, Mr. James!”

Side A (Rat Motel)

  1. Dog
  2. Sinners
  3. High Call
  4. Regal Sum
  5. Field of Dreams
  6. Shock

Side B (Izzi Sleep)

  1. Prologue
  2. Millennium
  3. Good Going Down
  4. Slinking Destitute
  5. Cult of Sanctity
  6. Inverted Alaskan Wilderness
  7. Lean Hard
  8. Feel
  9. Time
  10. Ink Veined Ghosts
  11. Mound
  12. Fog